COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF INOX WIND LIMITED

Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Status
Shri Sanjeev Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
Shri Brij Mohan Bansal	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Bindu Saxena	Independent Director	Member
Shri Devansh Jain	Whole-time Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation	Status
Shri Brij Mohan Bansal	Independent Director	Chairman
Shri Sanjeev Jain	Independent Director	Member
Shri Mukesh Manglik	Non Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name	Designation	Status
Shri Devansh Jain	Whole-time Director	Chairman
Shri Manoj Dixit	Whole-time Director	Member
Shri Sanjeev Jain	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Status
Shri Sanjeev Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
Shri Devansh Jain	Whole-time Director	Member
Shri Manoj Dixit	Whole-time Director	Member

IWL Committee of the Board of Directors for Operations

Name	Designation	Status
Shri Devansh Jain	Whole-time Director	Member
Shri Manoj Dixit	Whole-time Director	Member
Shri Mukesh Manglik	Non Executive Director	Member

Business Responsibility Committee

Name	Designation	Status
Shri Devansh Jain	Whole-time Director	Member
Shri Manoj Dixit	Whole-time Director	Member
Shri Mukesh Manglik	Non Executive Director	Member
Chief Financial Officer	-	Member

Risk Management Committee

Name	Designation	Status
Shri Manoj Dixit	Whole-time Director	Chairman
Shri Devansh Jain	Whole-time Director	Member
Shri Brij Mohan Bansal	Independent Director	Member